Mavins – “Chapter X” Full Album Is Out | LISTEN

Mavins has finally released their much-anticipated album titled “Chapter X”.

The new album “Chapter X” by Mavins is a 10-track song that features all the artists and producers under the imprint.  Mavins Chapter X

The album features Don JazzyRemaCrayonAyra StarrLadiPoeBayanniBoy SpyceJohnny DrilleDJ Big N and Magixx.

The album’s opening track, Alle, is both a calming declaration of love and a serious expression of gratitude. Delivered by the same eight-member group seen on Won Da Mo

The following track, All I’m Saying, features a powerful bass background, the group’s calming flows, Don Jazzy’s iconic vocals, and a message of adoration. Ogini Na Fio comes next.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *