Vector – “Teslim” Full Album | LISTEN

Vector has released his new body of work titled, “Teslim: The Energy Still Lives in Me“.

The new album contains 16 songs featuring the likes of Wande CoalLadiPoe, Nasty C, Seyi Vibez, Erigga, GoodGirl LA and others.

With production assistance from Beatsmith, Major Bangz, Cracker Mallo, Kel P, Egar Boi and others.

However, the album contains his recent songs; “Mama Maradona” and “Insomnia“.

Listen below:-



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *